Development

The Blue Bulls Rugby Union: Department Game Development, managed by General Manager, Johan Schoeman coodrinates all development actions of Blue Bulls Rugby as well as all Training & Education(Capacity Building).  

The BBRU juristiction is divided into 4 Clusters which are managed by Cluster Managers.

Department Game Development:

General Manager: Johan Schoeman

Cluster Managers:

Cluster A(PTA-North & Soshanguve): Jappie Bee Modibane - pioneer@bluebull.co.za 

Cluster B(Inner City, Moot) & Social Media and Web: Adriaan Scheepers - adriaans@bluebull.co.za 

Cluster C(Centurion & Attridgeville): Caeser Mongwe - caeserm@bluebull.co.za 

Cluster D(PTA-East & Mamelodi): Martin Moshaba - martinm@bluebull.co.za 

For any general inquiery, you can contact:

Assistant to the General Manager: Loryn Coetzee - lorync@bluebull.co.za

 

Department Training & Education:

Coaching Manager: Hennie Jv Vuuren - henniev@bluebull.co.za

Manager: Training, Education & Boksmart: Kosie Horn - kosie@bluebull.co.za

Assistant to Training & Education Department: Angelique Jacobs - angeliquej@bluebull.co.za