Vodacom Blue Bulls junior teams for semifinals named

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Vodacom Blue Bulls junior teams have been named to play in the semifinals of the SA Rugby Provincial Under-21 and Under-19 Championship this weekend.


The Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-21 side take on the Toyota Free State in Pretoria on Friday, while the Under-19 side takes on the Xerox Golden Lions in Johannesburg on Friday as well.


The Under-21 team is: Divan Rossouw, Xolisa Guma, Stedman Gans, Franco Naude, Andell Loubser, Tinus de Beer, Embrose Papier, Denzil Hill, Jaco Bezuidenhout, Eduan Lubbe, Eli Snyman, Marius Verwey, IG Prinsloo, Jan-Henning Campher, Gerhard Steenekamp.


Replacements: Duan du Plessis, Franco van den Berg, Dylan van der Walt, Riekert Korff, Joshua Aldermann, Kurt Webster, Heino Bezuidenhout, Boeta Hamman.


The Under-19 team is: Jermone Bossr, Damian Bonaparte, Chris Hollis, Wian van Niekerk, Lee-Irvin Allie, Xander Kruger, Richman Gora, Hanru Sirgel, Prince Goaseb, JC Pretorius (c), Ruan Nortje, Ryno Pieterse, Mornay Smit, Werner Fourie, Etienne Jeneke.


Replacements: Matthew Wessels, Dewald Maritz, Thando Kambule, Raymond Nel, Khwezi Mafu, Ginter Smuts, Theo Boshoff, Ruben Beytell.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a comment

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This