Schools

Bullejtie Schools and Contact Details:

 

School

Contact Person

E-mail address

Tel Nr.

CONSTANTIAPARK

Frits Greyling

fwjgreyling@mweb.co.za

0823368121

 

Rudi Botha

len@in2sport.co.za

0767149186

 

 

cpbulletjie@gmail.com

 

ANTON VAN WOUW

Jaco Storm

jaco@stormosi.co.za

0825547082

 

 

sport@wouwtjies.co.za

 

 

Pieter  Uys

sport@wouwtjies.co.za

0842614515

ELARDUSPARK

Thys bester

ThysB@thuthukani.biz

 

 

 

info@lardies.co.za

 

GARSFONTEIN

Muller vd Nest

garsiesport@axxess.co.za

0827795352

 

 

garsiesport@axxess.co.za

 

HENNOPSPARK

Nico Roets

hennops.bulletjie@gmail.com

0834152945

 

Louis Calitz

hennops.bulletjie@gmail.com

0761476773

 

 

info@laerskolhennopspark.co.za

 

ROOIHUISKRAAL

Pieter Jansen

Janson.pieter@gmail.com

0828819894

 

 

rhkbulletjie@gmail.com

 

LYNNWOOD

Robert McMenamin

Robertm@vippayroll.co.za

0823344314

 

Andries Roux

daniel@lynnwoodlaer.co.za

0832913245

 

 

admin@lynnwoodlaer.co.za

 

CURRO

Voctor Cloete

victorcloete@yahoo.com

08235785684

 

 

adminhazeldean@curro.co.za

 

 

 

charl.p01@curro.co.za

 

 

 

victor.c@curroholdings.co.za

 

WIERDAPARK

Stephan Steenberg

stephan.steenberg@gmail.com

0790954436

 

Cobus Oberholzer

kobusob@joburg.org.za

0825675056

 

 

ocobus@ymail.com

 

 

 

orders@zippyofficefurniture.co.za

 

 

 

bossie@wierdas.co.za

 

LOUIS LEIPOLDT

Lindy

lindylakeroode@gmail.com

 

 

 

admin@louisleipoldt.co.za

 

MIDSTREAM COLLEGE

Hector

hectors@midstreamcollege.co.za

 

MENLOPARK

Lizl Schutte

lizlschutte@yahoo.com

0828081225

 

Christiaan Maas

menlobulletjierugby@yahoo.com

0828281604

 

 

ian@genpower.co.za

 

 

 

menlolaer@menlolaer.co.za

 

SKUILKRANS

 

sportbestuurder@skuilkrans.com

 

 

 

admin@skuilkrans.com

 

 

 

sportbestuurder@skuilkrans.co.za

 

SWARTKOP

Stephan Prinsloo

prinsloostephan@gmail.com

0844056123

 

Ken Kendall

swartkop@swartkop.co.za

0839944869

BAKENKOP

Albert Korf

albert@laerskoolbakenkop.co.za

0824510333

 

Chris Henrico

liezl@laerskoolbakenkop.co.za

0835300583

Du Preez van Wyk

 

admin@dupreezvanwyk.co.za

 

MONUMENTPARK

Petru van wyk

petruvw@gmail.com

0832565256

 

Bulletjie onderwyser

monnies.bulletjies@gmail.com

 

TYGERPOORT

Jason Armstrong

jason@ordcapital.co.za

0833906902

 

Nicolette Armstrong

nicolette@ordcapital.co.za

0834464489

 

 

sport@laerskooltygerpoort.co.za

 

CORNWALL HILL

Tertius van Velden

t.vanvelden@cornwall.co.za

0825616489

DORINGKLOOF

Andre Moolman

andre.moolman@bcx.co.za

 

 

Aimee Van Eden

a.vaneden@yahoo.com

0798776637

 

Jaco Folscher

jaco@acpas.co.za

828 425 381

 

France Schilling

info@dories.co.za

 

 

 

Louw@ancon.co.za

 

PRETORIA-OOS

Azelle J.v Rensburg

azelle@email.com

0849667946

UITSIG

Marcel Jansen v Niewenhuizen

marcelvn@telkomsa.net

0832268330

 

Skool

uitsig@netactive.co.za

 

VALHALLA

Mnr Barnard

vhallies@absamail.co.za

 

SAGEWOOD

Nico Liebenberg

prepsport@sagewood.co.za

 

WOODHILL COLL

Beverley

beverley.k@curroholdings.co.za

 

 

Francois olivier

francois@mazi.co.za

 

 

 

richard.t@curro.co.za

 

LAERSKOOL TUINRAND

petro

vandermerwepetro85@gmail.com

 

Die krans

 

admin@diekrans.com

 

 

 

ians@be.co.za

 

Empro

 

centurion@empro.co.za

 

Wonderboom

 

dieter@businessneeds.co.za

 

 

 

info@wonniesbulletjies.co.za

 

 

 

ThysB@thuthukani.biz

 

Trinity house

 

jopperman@trinityhouse.co.za

 

Midstream Ridge

 

pieter@ltmenergy.co.za

 

 

 

thomas.howatt@za.pwc.com

 

 

 

charl.p01@curro.co.za

 

 

 

victor.c@curroholdings.co.za

 

Rayton

Bennie Basson

basson.bennie@gmail.com

0726354518

Rietondale

 

info@rietondaleprimary.co.za

 

Totiusdal

Lethisia Uys

totiusdalbulletjies@gmail.com

0836539399

Maragon

Adel Roets

adel.roets@maragon.co.za

0723299901

Queenswood

Heinz Gottschick

heinz@mcfqs.co.za

0823720766

Akasia

Pieter Maritz

pieter@laerskoolakasia.co.za

0828573086

Rachel De Beer

Alex Kinnear

alexjk777@gmail.com

0829012368

Rietfontein Noord

Wanda Koekemoer

enquiries@rietjies.co.za

 

Voortrekker Eeufees

Sonica Booyjens

sbooyjens@gmail.com

 

Derdepoort

Miems Geldenhuys

geldenhuysmiems@gmail.com

0798614894

Dirk Postma

 

adjunk@gsdp.org.za

 

Uniefees

Jaco Els

jacoels20@gmail.com

082771865

Eduplex

Nehan De Schmidt

nehan@eduplex.co.za

 

Meyerspark

Retha Grove

groveretha@gmail.com

 

Rivieria

Johan Olivier

Johanolivier102@gmail.com

 

Woodhill College

Elzaan Mitchell

elzaan.m@curro.co.za

083 413 0428

Cullinan

Sarel Minnaar

cullinandorpskool@gmail.com

076 412 8763

Wonderboom Suid

Samantha Dry

lswbsoffice@telkomsa.net

079 768 0689

Curro Roodeplaat

Cornus du Plooy

cornus.d@curroholdings.co.za

082 958 2243

Kameelfontein

Coenie

betsie@kammies.co.za

0724861356