Courses

Links

 

 

T&E SCHEDULE - BBRU TSHWANE - 2016    
Review date 25 July 2016      
subject to change      
Date Time Activity Venue Remarks
Mon 18 Jul   Schools open    
Wed 27 Jul 18h00 - 22h00 BokSmart Auditorium, Loftus fully booked
Sat 30 Jul 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Coaching course - Part 1   CANCELLED
Sat 30 Jul 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 1 Coaching Auditorium, Loftus Loftus
Sat 06 Aug 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Coaching course - Part 2   CANCELLED
Tue 9 Aug   Women's day    
Wed 10 Aug 18h00 - 22h00 BokSmart Auditorium, Loftus Loftus
Sat 13 Aug 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 1, 7's coaching course Tuinrand PS Pretoria
Wed 17 Aug 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Sat 3 Sept 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 1 Coaching Course Auditorium, Loftus Loftus
Sat 10 Sept 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Coaching course - Part 1   CANCELLED
Wed 14 Sept 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Sat 17 Sept 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Coaching course - Part 2   CANCELLED
TUE 27 Sept 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Fri 23 Sept 13h00 - 19h00 WR Level 2 Coaching course - Part 1 Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Sat 24 Sept 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Coaching course - Part 2 Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Fri 30 Sept   Schools close    
Tue 4 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Strength & Conditioning - Part 1 Affies Pretoria
Wed 5 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Strength & Conditioning - Part 2 Affies Pretoria
Thu 6 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Strength & Conditioning - Part 3 Affies Pretoria
Fri 7 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Strength & Conditioning - Part 4 Affies Pretoria
Mon 10 Oct   Schools open    
Wed 12 Oct 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Sat 15 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 Laws & Assistant Referee course  New recruits contact janv@bluebull.co.za
Sat 22 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 1 Coaching Course Blou Bul Saal, Loftus Loftus
Sat 22 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Coaching course - Part 1 Auditorium, Loftus Loftus
Sat 22 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 1 Officiating course Board Hall, Loftus contact janv@bluebull.co.za
Wed 26 Oct 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Fri 28 Oct 13h00 - 19h00 WR Level 2 7's Coaching course - Part 1 Auditorium, Loftus Loftus
Sat 29 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 7's Coaching course - Part 2 Blou Bul Saal, Loftus Loftus
Sat 29 Oct 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 2 Coaching course - Part 2 Auditorium, Loftus Loftus
Wed 2 Nov 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Sat 5 Nov 08h00 - 17h00 WR Level 1 Strength & Conditioning course Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Wed 9 Nov 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Wed 16 Nov 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
TUE 22 Nov 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus
Wed 30 Nov 18h00 - 21h00 BokSmart Loftus Auditorium Loftus